Your Wish Is My Command

2014

I am not one for New Year’s Resolution. Everyone starts out strong, but let’s face it, by July, 90% of our resolutions are wayside. So I don’t do them, but I am beyond excited for 2014! I am going through a lot of changes personally, and with Life’s Fotos.

You asked for digital files, guess what, in 2014 you get them! Best part, there are 4 options! Purchase individual files, or get FREE files when you spend $700, they come with my top package or just invest in the entire CD. The choice is yours!

I’ve added some new products too! Metal prints, with bright vibrant colors, charm bracelets, Growth charts & new Folio boxes & albums!

album

Want more information? Contact me!

lifesfotos@gmail.com, or leave a comment here.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog for a print voucher to use in 2014!

Leave a Reply

