Fairies come to Oxford, Clarkston Michigan area!

In the in between times when day fades into night or Spring melts into Summer and at the in between places where paths converge a veil is parted between the worlds, and one may enter. Join this magical world in a Fairy Session by Oxford’s premier photographer! Fall Fairy Sessions are held once a year!
RSVP to reserve your spot today!

This was such a fun series!~  SO much fun, that I am doing it again in September (email me for details  The reactions from the moms were overwhelming.  I had mom’s cry, and dads  over joyed (who thought dads would be so excited about photos?)   The little girls were amazed, loving that they had wings.  They didn’t wear wings during the session).   Here are some of the reactions from the mom’s themselves!

 

“I can’t believe how awesome Anniston looks on that branch!! I keep looking at how amazing it is!!”

I Love!! Thank You for Everything!!  My husband also Loved the pictures!!”

“my mother in law LOVED the pics!!!”

********

fall fairy

If you are interested in having  your little on experience the Magical World of Faries, contact me today!

 

Leave a Reply

