Celina Ohio, Here I come

I always enjoy visiting my home town.  Seeing friends and family, and how much Celina has changed over the years.   Then come the photography requests, which I love.  Especially if I have advance notice, so I know what equipment to bring.
So, now I am being Preemptive. Here’s a list of my Celina session fees & prices.  This year, and only in my home town am I selling digital files.

Now remember I am only in town a few days for the Thanksgiving weekend, so session availability will be limited.   You won’t want to wait to book your session.  Call now or email.   248-977-8136   Lifesfotos@gmail.com or FB

Below is a PDF for all the information.

celina

Leave a Reply

