Teaming up with Beaumount Hospital

This week I had the great opportunity to speak to a group of new Beaumont Hospital moms about how to take better snap shots of their beautiful babies, just in time for the holidays.  All the kiddo’s were about 3 months old, and I definitely received my cute baby fix!  They were precious, some even falling asleep.  IT’s a very laid back group, as I gave tips about lighting, composition, and answered specific questions in the end.  I can’t wait to speak to new mom’s again, it is such a lovely experience, sharing my knowledge!    For more information about Beaumont Hospital, please visit http://beaunet.beaumont.edu/portal/pls/portal/prs.web_pkg.step1

If you would like me to come and speak to your mom group about taking better photos, just let me know, I’d be more then happy to help.

 

 

I’ve decided to take a lead from the mom group, and speak about a new tip or trick each week to help you get the most out of your photos this holiday season.  Stay tuned for next week’s lesson.

 

 

Leave a Reply

