Backdrops in SHanghai

Well, I”ve updated my  new page of backdrops.  I will be adding more soon.  I am still waiting on that order from a few weeks ago.

Keep in mind, that no matter where you are in the world, you can still order my cards & invitations.  You’ll receive a digital file and print release.  GO to www.lifesfotos.com Click gallery at the top and check out my cards & invitations.  If you see one you like, send an email to lifesfotos@gmail.com with the category & a brief description.  IE:  Christmas, WRsanta.  I currently have Birthday , Baby Shower, Christening, Bat Mitzvah invitations; Birth, & Adoption announcements, along with Christmas, Easter, & Valentine holiday cards.  Soon Halloween & Chinese New Year cards will be available!  If you are looking for a holiday or occasion, and don’t see it, send me an email, and I’ll be more then happy to make some up.  All invitations can easily be transformed into matching Thank- you cards too!

Here are a few samples.  For more go to www.lifesfotos.com

Leave a Reply

